Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Full Text
New
Multi-disciplinary and inter-disciplinary coverage of both topical and historical issues within Indigenous studies. Access emergent and ground-breaking research within the global community with material from Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, North America and the Pacific.
  • Full Text
  • Newspapers & Magazines
  • International Content
New
Users must create an account using a valid @ontariotechu.ca or @ontariotechu.net account. Once you have created an account you will be able to use it to login to New York Times online and mobile apps. Includes access to NYT Learning Network with learning resources for students and instructors. Subscription does not include access to New York Times games, crossword or cooking content.
License Summary:New York Times Digital license (E-reserves=No CMS=No Course Pack=No Link=Yes Alumni=No ILL=No Walk In=No Print=Yes)
  • Full Text
  • Reference Material
New
Access to technical papers from the Society for Automotive Engineers (SAE) published in the last 10 years. Filter results to My Access to display content available to Ontario Tech users as part of our subscription.
License Summary:SAE Technical Papers license (E-reserves=Yes CMS=Yes Course Pack=Yes Link=Yes Alumni=No ILL=No Walk In=Yes Print=Yes)
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...