Ontario Tech University
Guides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Biological Science (23)
Business (27)
Canadiana (19)
Careers (1)
Chemistry (16)
Communications (3)
Computer Science (12)
Criminology (7)
Data (13)
Distance Education (5)
Education (14)
Emerging Technology (1)
Energy Systems (5)
Engineering/Technology (38)
Environmental Science (5)
Fine Arts (including Music) (3)
Forensic Psychology (2)
Forensic Science (2)
Game Design (2)
Government Information (10)
Health Science (45)
History, Geography, Anthropology (3)
Indigenous Studies (8)
Law (18)
Literature (3)
Mathematics (6)
Multidisciplinary and General Sources (62)
Networking and IT Security (3)
News and Current Affairs (Newspapers) (12)
Nuclear (5)
Open Education (8)
Patents (1)
Philosophy, Religion (2)
Physics (15)
Political Science (11)
Psychology (13)
Radiation Science (1)
Recreation (Sports) (1)
Social Justice (1)
Sociology (16)
Standards (7)
Statistics (8)
Women's Studies (2)
Data (12)
eBooks (46)
eReference (13)
Full Text (174)
Index/Abstract (41)
News & Current Events (13)
Not in Omni (97)
Open Access (12)
Standards & Codes (6)
Streaming Media (13)
American Association for the Advancement of S (1)
American Chemical Society (1)
American Institute of Physics (2)
American Nuclear Society (1)
American Physical Society (2)
American Physiological Society (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing (1)
American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (1)
American Society for Testing and Materials (2)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (2)
Annual Reviews (2)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
BMJ Publishing Group Ltd (1)
Cambridge Soft (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Canadian Legal Information Institute (1)
Canadian University Presses (1)
Canadiana.org (1)
CBC (2)
Chemical Abstracts Service (1)
Conference Board of Canada (1)
CRC Press (2)
Directory of Open Access Journals (1)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (28)
Economist Intelligence Unit (1)
ECS (1)
Elsevier (6)
Emerald (2)
Gale (3)
Gibson Library Connections (1)
Google (2)
Government of Canada (3)
Govt. of Ontario (2)
ICPSR (1)
IEEE (5)
Informa (2)
INFORMS (1)
Institute of Physics (1)
International Monetary Fund (1)
Internet Archives (1)
John Hopkins University (1)
JoVE (3)
JSTOR (2)
Knotia (1)
Knowledge Ontario (1)
Lexis Nexis (2)
Library & Archives Canada (2)
Library of Congress (1)
MathSciNet (1)
McGraw Hill (2)
McIntyre Media (5)
Merck (1)
Mergent (1)
Morgan & Claypool (3)
National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (1)
National Film Board (1)
National Library of Medicine (2)
Nature Publishing (2)
New York Times (2)
NRC Research Press (1)
OPHEA (1)
Ovid (9)
Oxford University Press (8)
ProQuest (32)
Queen's University (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (4)
SAE (1)
Sage (7)
Sage (now Ebsco) (6)
Scholars Portal (9)
SIAM (1)
SPIE (3)
Springer (13)
Statista (1)
Statistics Canada (3)
Taylor & Francis (5)
Techstreet (1)
Thomson Reuters (6)
Trojman Corp (2)
University of Saskatchewan (1)
University of Toronto (2)
US Dept of Energy (2)
Wiley-Blackwell (1)
World Bank (4)
World Legal Information Institute (1)
Clear Filters
Go
Biological Science (23)
Business (27)
Canadiana (19)
Careers (1)
Chemistry (16)
Communications (3)
Computer Science (12)
Criminology (7)
Data (13)
Distance Education (5)
Education (14)
Emerging Technology (1)
Energy Systems (5)
Engineering/Technology (38)
Environmental Science (5)
Fine Arts (including Music) (3)
Forensic Psychology (2)
Forensic Science (2)
Game Design (2)
Government Information (10)
Health Science (45)
History, Geography, Anthropology (3)
Indigenous Studies (8)
Law (18)
Literature (3)
Mathematics (6)
Multidisciplinary and General Sources (62)
Networking and IT Security (3)
News and Current Affairs (Newspapers) (12)
Nuclear (5)
Open Education (8)
Patents (1)
Philosophy, Religion (2)
Physics (15)
Political Science (11)
Psychology (13)
Radiation Science (1)
Recreation (Sports) (1)
Social Justice (1)
Sociology (16)
Standards (7)
Statistics (8)
Women's Studies (2)
Data (12)
eBooks (46)
eReference (13)
Full Text (174)
Index/Abstract (41)
News & Current Events (13)
Not in Omni (97)
Open Access (12)
Standards & Codes (6)
Streaming Media (13)
American Association for the Advancement of S (1)
American Chemical Society (1)
American Institute of Physics (2)
American Nuclear Society (1)
American Physical Society (2)
American Physiological Society (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing (1)
American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (1)
American Society for Testing and Materials (2)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (2)
Annual Reviews (2)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
BMJ Publishing Group Ltd (1)
Cambridge Soft (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Canadian Legal Information Institute (1)
Canadian University Presses (1)
Canadiana.org (1)
CBC (2)
Chemical Abstracts Service (1)
Conference Board of Canada (1)
CRC Press (2)
Directory of Open Access Journals (1)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (28)
Economist Intelligence Unit (1)
ECS (1)
Elsevier (6)
Emerald (2)
Gale (3)
Gibson Library Connections (1)
Google (2)
Government of Canada (3)
Govt. of Ontario (2)
ICPSR (1)
IEEE (5)
Informa (2)
INFORMS (1)
Institute of Physics (1)
International Monetary Fund (1)
Internet Archives (1)
John Hopkins University (1)
JoVE (3)
JSTOR (2)
Knotia (1)
Knowledge Ontario (1)
Lexis Nexis (2)
Library & Archives Canada (2)
Library of Congress (1)
MathSciNet (1)
McGraw Hill (2)
McIntyre Media (5)
Merck (1)
Mergent (1)
Morgan & Claypool (3)
National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (1)
National Film Board (1)
National Library of Medicine (2)
Nature Publishing (2)
New York Times (2)
NRC Research Press (1)
OPHEA (1)
Ovid (9)
Oxford University Press (8)
ProQuest (32)
Queen's University (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (4)
SAE (1)
Sage (7)
Sage (now Ebsco) (6)
Scholars Portal (9)
SIAM (1)
SPIE (3)
Springer (13)
Statista (1)
Statistics Canada (3)
Taylor & Francis (5)
Techstreet (1)
Thomson Reuters (6)
Trojman Corp (2)
University of Saskatchewan (1)
University of Toronto (2)
US Dept of Energy (2)
Wiley-Blackwell (1)
World Bank (4)
World Legal Information Institute (1)
Show More Filters
Go
Biological Science (23)
Business (27)
Canadiana (19)
Careers (1)
Chemistry (16)
Communications (3)
Computer Science (12)
Criminology (7)
Data (13)
Distance Education (5)
Education (14)
Emerging Technology (1)
Energy Systems (5)
Engineering/Technology (38)
Environmental Science (5)
Fine Arts (including Music) (3)
Forensic Psychology (2)
Forensic Science (2)
Game Design (2)
Government Information (10)
Health Science (45)
History, Geography, Anthropology (3)
Indigenous Studies (8)
Law (18)
Literature (3)
Mathematics (6)
Multidisciplinary and General Sources (62)
Networking and IT Security (3)
News and Current Affairs (Newspapers) (12)
Nuclear (5)
Open Education (8)
Patents (1)
Philosophy, Religion (2)
Physics (15)
Political Science (11)
Psychology (13)
Radiation Science (1)
Recreation (Sports) (1)
Social Justice (1)
Sociology (16)
Standards (7)
Statistics (8)
Women's Studies (2)
Data (12)
eBooks (46)
eReference (13)
Full Text (174)
Index/Abstract (41)
News & Current Events (13)
Not in Omni (97)
Open Access (12)
Standards & Codes (6)
Streaming Media (13)
American Association for the Advancement of S (1)
American Chemical Society (1)
American Institute of Physics (2)
American Nuclear Society (1)
American Physical Society (2)
American Physiological Society (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing (1)
American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (1)
American Society for Testing and Materials (2)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (2)
Annual Reviews (2)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
BMJ Publishing Group Ltd (1)
Cambridge Soft (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Canadian Legal Information Institute (1)
Canadian University Presses (1)
Canadiana.org (1)
CBC (2)
Chemical Abstracts Service (1)
Conference Board of Canada (1)
CRC Press (2)
Directory of Open Access Journals (1)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (28)
Economist Intelligence Unit (1)
ECS (1)
Elsevier (6)
Emerald (2)
Gale (3)
Gibson Library Connections (1)
Google (2)
Government of Canada (3)
Govt. of Ontario (2)
ICPSR (1)
IEEE (5)
Informa (2)
INFORMS (1)
Institute of Physics (1)
International Monetary Fund (1)
Internet Archives (1)
John Hopkins University (1)
JoVE (3)
JSTOR (2)
Knotia (1)
Knowledge Ontario (1)
Lexis Nexis (2)
Library & Archives Canada (2)
Library of Congress (1)
MathSciNet (1)
McGraw Hill (2)
McIntyre Media (5)
Merck (1)
Mergent (1)
Morgan & Claypool (3)
National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (1)
National Film Board (1)
National Library of Medicine (2)
Nature Publishing (2)
New York Times (2)
NRC Research Press (1)
OPHEA (1)
Ovid (9)
Oxford University Press (8)
ProQuest (32)
Queen's University (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (4)
SAE (1)
Sage (7)
Sage (now Ebsco) (6)
Scholars Portal (9)
SIAM (1)
SPIE (3)
Springer (13)
Statista (1)
Statistics Canada (3)
Taylor & Francis (5)
Techstreet (1)
Thomson Reuters (6)
Trojman Corp (2)
University of Saskatchewan (1)
University of Toronto (2)
US Dept of Energy (2)
Wiley-Blackwell (1)
World Bank (4)
World Legal Information Institute (1)
Cancel
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
chat loading...
