Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact

Contact Information

Phone
  • General Inquiries: 905.721.3082
  • Circulation: 905.721.3082
  • Reference: 905.721.8668 ext. 2390
Email
Fax
  • 905.721.3029
Location
  • 2000 Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON L1G 0C5
  • Campus Map
Name
Title
Email
Abbott, Amielia Library Technician amielia.abbott@ontariotechu.ca
Ahamedi, Robin Library Technician robin.ahamedi@ontariotechu.ca
Areekkal, Likhith IT Support Analyst likhith.areekkal@ontariotechu.ca
Beekman, Sharlene Library Technician Sharlene.Beekman@ontariotechu.ca
Caddies, Allison Reference Technician allison.caddies@ontariotechu.ca
Caspary, Kaelan Reference Librarian kaelan.caspary@ontariotechu.ca
Davidson, Catherine University Librarian/Chief Librarian catherine.davidson@ontariotechu.ca
Downie, Karin Access Services Manager karin.downie@ontariotechu.ca
Duke, Debbie Technical Services Library Technician debbie.duke@ontariotechu.ca
Dumratt, John Library Technician john.dumratt@ontariotechu.ca
English, Katee Reference Librarian katee.english@dc-ontariotechu.ca
Gibbings, Kate Reference Librarian kate.gibbings@ontariotechu.ca
Gomez, Karla Executive Assistant karla.gomez@ontariotechu.ca
Jackson, Brenda Archives Technician brenda.jackson@ontariotechu.ca
Johnson, Marcia Digital Resources and Services Librarian marcia.johnson@ontariotechu.ca
Johns-Wilson, Trish Reference Librarian trish.johns-wilson@dc-ot.ca
Kingston, Laurie Library Technician laurie.kingston@ontariotechu.ca
Kirkham, Robyn Library Technician robyn.kirkham@ontariotechu.ca
Kulik, Michal Library Technician michal.kulik@ontariotechu.ca
Pasgas, Paul Library Technician paul.pasgas@ontariotechu.ca
Pritchard, Lisa Library Technician lisa.pritchard@ontariotechu.ca
Regehr, Rebecca Library Technician rebecca.regehr@ontariotechu.ca
Tesluk, Jenn Communications and Assessment Officer jenn.tesluk@ontariotechu.ca
Thorne, Lydia Reference Librarian lydia.thorne@ontariotechu.ca 
Tomlinson, Jeff Library Technician jeffrey.tomlinson@ontariotechu.ca
Tufts, Emily Associate University Librarian, Scholarly Resources emily.tufts@ontariotechu.ca 
Willett, Jacquie Library Technician jacqueline.willett@ontariotechu.ca
Zhou, Nathalie Reference Librarian nathalie.zhou@dc-ot.ca